ZywOo, kennyS and NEO will compete in a 2v2 tournament with a prize pool of € 20,000

Red Bull has announced a 2v2 Flick Invitational CS: GO tournament. Its prize fund will be € 20,000.

The list of participants included representatives of the leading European lineups, including Mathieu ZywOo Erbo and Kenny kennyS Schrab, as well as Philip NEO Kubski, Owen smooya Butterfield, Victor TaZ Voitas, Fatih gob b Dake and others. Among the representatives of Russia, Dmitry Dima Bandurka and Vladislav FinigaN Usov will play at the tournament, and Mikhail m1koo24-Rudich and Valentin HELLKISSS Kulaga will play in the Ukrainian team.

The participants will be divided into four groups of four teams. The two strongest teams of each quartet will play in the playoffs. The prize pool will be divided between the eight best rosters, the winner will receive € 10,000. Matches will be played on the Castle, Garden, Speedway, Matrix and Himalaya maps. The tournament is scheduled to start on August 9th.

Leave a Comment